UPCOMING CRAFT FAIRS & MARKETS - MYLETI JEWELLERY

Come and visit Myleti Jewellery in real life!

I would love to see you at any of these upcoming events around Warwickshire and Northamptonshire in 2022:

  • Sunday 27th February - Leamington Spa Covent Quarter Market (town centre, 10am-4pm)
  • Sunday 27th March - Leamington Spa Covent Quarter Market (town centre, 10am-4pm)
  • Saturday 2nd April - Daventry Spring Market (town centre 10am-3pm)
  • Monday 25th April (bank holiday) - Hatton Country World Easter Market, Warwick, Warwickshire  (10am-4pm)
  • Sunday 8th May - Coombe Abbey Artisan Market, Coventry, Warwickshire (10am-4pm)
  • Friday 3rd June (Bank holiday) - Kenilworth Jubiliee Celebrations Market, Warwickshire (Kenilworth town centre, 10am-3pm)
  • Sunday 26th June - Leamington Spa Covent Quarter Market (town centre, 10-4pm)
  • Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th July - Crick Scarecrow and Music Festival, Crick Village, Northants (10am-4pm)
  • Sunday 24th July - Kenilworth Food Festival, Kenilworth, Warwickshire (10am-5pm)
  • Sunday 14th August - Coombe Abbey Artisan Market, Coventry, Warks (10am-4pm)
  • Saturday 20th August - The Pavillions, Kenilworth, Warwickshire (11am-4pm)
  • Sunday 28th August - Leamington Spa Covent Quarter Market (town centre (10am-4pm)
  • Sunday 11th September - Coombe Abbey Artisan Market, Coventry, Warks (10am-4pm)
  • Sunday 25th SeptemberLeamington Spa Covent Quarter Market (town centre, 10-4pm)
  • Saturday 5th November - Solihull Town Centre Christmas Market, Solihull (9am-5pm)
  • Friday 18th November - Kenilworth School Christmas Shopping Event (7pm-9pm)
  • Sunday 20th November - Leamington Spa Christmas Market (town centre 10-4pm)
  • Saturday 26th November - Daventry Christmas Market, (Daventry town centre 10am-3pm)
  • Saturday 3rd December & Sunday 4th December - Lamport Hall Christmas Market, Northamptonshire (10am-4pm)
  • Thursday 8th December - Earlsdon Christmas Market, Coventry (5pm-9pm)
  • Thursday 15th December - Forrest Coffee House Festive Shopping Night, Kenilworth (5pm - 8.30pm)
  • Sunday 18th December - Leamington Spa Christmas market, Town Centre (10am-4pm)